>worth having a kid for!

>I am always buying and recieving presents from Melbourne design art shoppe third drawer down. In fact, if you look right you will see it even makes my special list and I didn’t just put it there for a lamo promo. Anyway, I was on the hunt for new linen – I was looking for something with an interesting print and I although I really really want to, I just cannot justify the Space Design quilts and sheets. Does it really need to be that expensive to enjoy something so beautifully simple!

While ploughing through the loveliness of third drawer down I seriously got hooked on this little suit..I wondered who needs it the most and who is gonna love it like I do. Who, out of everyone, is gonna wish they had an adult version that could be easily worn perfectly on Sunday that has a limitless comfort and relaxation quota.

Here it is, fuckin’ cute!

http://thirddrawerdown.com/shop/product/R-VIK-SEALPELTBABY/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

