I did it

>http://flockandtoc.tumblr.com/

My friend Emily Kate says that Tumblr is a site for lazy bloggers, although she didn’t know much about it and she loves to make judgement calls on anyone and everything!

So far, I think it’s a blast, especially for internet addicts that just want to save their favourite www moments and I have already discovered awesome things…like Alot

It’s just the beginning for me and I am altogether confused by some of the directions and superflous webpages opening. It seems a bit back and forth between dashboard and my page, but go check it out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

